OPEN INNOVATION
credit: iStock/Steve Debenport

Fair open innovation

With “open innovation”, the whole world can become your research and development department. Creativity is increased, development times can be reduced, research and development becomes more profitable and new products, markets and growth potentials can be made accessible.

However, the successful and sustainable involvement of external innovators requires fair framework conditions and appropriate recognition of their contribution to the competitive advantage achieved.

More about open innovation

Methods and tools

Your project is individual and unique. So too are the methods that ensure professional implementation and project support. In this toolbox, you will find selected methods and tools that can help you to achieve sustainable, successful innovation.

Project planning & implementation process

Trust and fairness form the basis of open innovation processes. Professional implementation requires advance clarification on a wide range of issues. The implementation process needs to be carefully considered. The more detailed the preparation, the better the implementation.

Logo Bundesministerium, Wissenschaft und Forschung
Logo Bundesministerium Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort
Logo Bundesministerium Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie
Logo Open Innovation
Innovation workshops
Crowdsourcing
Lead User
Makerspaces
Licences
Define tasks
Select methods
Define project structure
Implement project
Integrate results

OPEN INNOVATION
credit: iStock/Steve Debenport

Fair Open Innovation

Mit „Open Innovation“ kann die ganze Welt zu Ihrer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung werden. Die Ideenvielfalt wird erhöht, Entwicklungszeiten können verkürzt werden, Forschung und Entwicklung wird rentabler und neue Produkte, Märkte und Wachstumspotentiale können erschlossen werden.

Eine erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Einbeziehung externer Innovatoren bedarf allerdings fairer Rahmenbedingungen und einer angemessenen Anerkennung ihres Beitrages zum erzielten Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Mehr über Open Innovation

Methoden und Werkzeuge

Ihr Projekt ist individuell und einzigartig. So sind dies auch die Methoden, die eine professionelle Durchführung und Projektbegleitung bieten. In dieser Tool-Box finden Sie ausgewählte Methoden und Werkzeuge, welche zu einer nachhaltig erfolgreichen Innovation beitragen können.

Projektplanung & Umsetzungsprozess

Vertrauen und Fairness bilden die Basis für offene Innovationsprozesse. Um eine Umsetzung professionell durchführen zu können, bedarf es im Vorhinein der Abklärung unterschiedlichster Fragen. Der Umsetzungsprozess muss bewusst durchdacht werden, denn je intensiver dies gemacht wird, desto besser funktioniert die Umsetzung.

Logo Bundesministerium, Wissenschaft und Forschung
Logo Bundesministerium Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort
Logo Bundesministerium Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie
Logo Open Innovation
Innovationsworkshops
Crowdsourcing
Lead User
Makerspaces
Lizenzen
Aufgabendefinition
Methodenauswahl
Projektstruktur festlegen
Projektdurchführung
Ergebnisübernahme